All agenda and meetings are listed in chronological order with the most recent meeting being first. To be able to view a document you will need to install pdf viewer on your device.

Adobe provides a free pdf viewer click on the icon to access the WEB site

To view the agenda and meeting minutes from earlier years please click on the link below.

Agenda and Minutes Archive

Agendas & Minutes for the Fiscal Year 2017-18

Date Title Agenda Minutes
Monday 5th February 2018 Full Town Council Meeting Download
Monday 8th January 2018 Full Town Council Meeting Download Download
Monday 4th December 2017 Full Town Council Meeting Download Download
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Administration, Finance and Staffing Committee Meeting Download Download
Thursday 23rd November 2017 Recreation & Amenities Committee Meeting Download Download
Thursday 16th November 2017 Markets Committee Meeting Download Download
Thursday 16th November 2017 Allotments Committee Meeting Download Download
Monday 6th November 2017 Full Town Council Meeting Download Download
Monday 2nd October 2017 Full Town Council Meeting Download Download
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Allotments Committee Meeting
Download Meeting Not Quorate
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Allotments Holders Annual General Meeting Download N/A
Monday 4th September 2017 Full Town Council Meeting Download Download
Friday 25th August 2017 Full Town Council Extraordinary Meeting Download Download
Monday 7th August 2017 Full Town Council Meeting Download Download
Monday 20th July 2017 Full Town Council Extraordinary Meeting Download Download
Monday 10th July 2017 Full Town Council Meeting Download Download
Monday 5th June 2017 Full Town Council Extraordinary Meeting Download Download
Monday 8th May 2017 Full Town Council Annual General Meeting Download Download
Monday 19th April 2017 Settle Annual Parish Meeting Download N/A
Monday 19th April 2017 Full Town Council Extraordinary Meeting Download Download
Monday 3th April 2017 Full Town Council Meeting Download Download